Board of Trustees

Name Affiliations Board Position
The Right Reverend Robert L. Fitzpatrick Bishop, Episcopal Diocese of Hawaii Chairman of the Board
Mr. Michael Ysrael  General Manager, Tanota Partners President
Mr. Joaquin Cook, Alumnus Vice President, Bank of Guam; Partner, Byerly & Cook Company Vice President
Mrs. Tara Perez-Steffy, Alumnus CEO and General Manager, PCR Environmental Trustee
Mr. Arthur Clark Chief Policy Officer, Office of the Governor of Guam Trustee
Mrs. Wendy Legaspi Occupational Therapist, Department of Mental Health & Substance Abuse Secretary
Dr. Roseanne Jones University of Guam, Department of Economics Treasurer
Mrs. Kim Anderson Young, Alumnus President and Founder, Security Title, Inc. Trustee
Ms. Patricia Bennett Head of School, St. John’s School Trustee
Ms. Irene Maliaman Archdeacon of the Episcopal Church in Micronesia Trustee
Dr. Saied Safabakhsh Pacific Medical Group Trustee
Mr. Sinfroso Tolentino, Alumnus Administrative Partner,  Iriarte, Camacho & Calvo Law Group, LLC Trustee
Mr. Nelson Xu Partner, Baumann, Kondas and Xu, LLC Trustee